One Tree Hill

Louise's Blog

What I love about One Tree Hill…

So today I’m going to talk about what I consider my favourite tv show of all time, One Tree Hill. (Note this is a big deal, I watch alot of tv shows!) and what it is that made me love this show so much and continue to re-watch it every now and again. I started watching the show when I was a similar age to the characters during the first season and I felt like I grew up along with them so maybe that is why I feel such a connection to the show. Even when I watch it back now I feel a stronger connection to the characters in the later seasons as that is the point I have reached in my life

Music
Anyone who has ever watched OTH will understand why the music is a major attraction to the show…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 871 weitere Wörter

Über booksandmore81

Fotografin, Leseratte, Film- & Serienliebhaberin, Tagträumerin.... und noch vieles mehr...
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

