The Best Way To Sightsee: Go For A Run!

For everyone who likes to go on walks 🙂

Enchanted Serendipity

Sightseeing At Buckingham Palace Sightseeing At Buckingham Palace

When it comes to sightseeing, there are many ways to explore a place.

Some will choose to go by bus or train to get around, whilst others will go for short walks.

I am partial to any of these methods, but I truly enjoy going for a run/walk whenever I am in a new city, as it allows me to see things that may be too long a walk away to do without public transport; it also allows me to physically piece together how suburbs, towns or landmarks within a city interconnect. Above all though, it helps me to feel like a local, as this is something a local will do.

In the past year, I have been lucky enough to explore a few places on foot by doing a morning run/walk there, and I know that as I continue to explore new places, (weather permitting)…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.031 weitere Wörter

Über booksandmore81

Fotografin, Leseratte, Film- & Serienliebhaberin, Tagträumerin.... und noch vieles mehr...
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

