What one calls a boring life

If anyone struggles with hectic life – here’s a good example of a more quiet still satisfying way🙂

kelzbelzphotography

What one calls a boring life is what others are happy with.

So I barely drink, don’t touch drugs. Don’t party or sleep around. I refuse to sit all day gossiping about other people. I don’t back stab as a way of enjoyment.

Its called priorities I take pride in my home and keep it clean. I cook, bake, tend to the families veggie garden. I take care of the two children whom I choose to have. I like reading. Writing. Blogging. Cake decorating. Photography. Being creative. I stay home. I take care of myself by going to bed at a decent hour and sleeping. I like exercising. I take care of my physical and mental health.

It all makes me feel more of a kind caring human. A women who yes at 30 stays home a lot but when I look back I’ll proudly be able to say. I…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 8 weitere Wörter

Über booksandmore81

Fotografin, Leseratte, Film- & Serienliebhaberin, Tagträumerin.... und noch vieles mehr...
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

