~ …My dear Readers… ~

My dear english-speaking readers…

I owe you a really big apology for not having the time to translate the article about Deborah Feldmans book with the german title „Unorthodox“.

I am really sorry!

***

So there was really little time last month to write an article or at least read a book properly.

But I hope this month will be better.

So, for now there is no article yet – but some reading recommendations for you:

  • Right now I have started reading „Our Song“ by Dani Atkins and this is definitely a good thing to start with. A lovely book about family, love – and the things that happen when you are about to loose them … and maybe find them again… –  In deutscher Übersetzung erscheint dieses schöne Buch im November dieses Jahres unter dem Titel „Der Klang deines Lächelns“.

***

So I really hope you enjoyed my little recommendations and hope you don’t mind not having the translation of my former article.

If you are interested in Deborah  Feldmans Work – I am sure there is plenty of things to be found around the www.

***

*Take Care and please come back and share your thoughts*

Über booksandmore81

Fotografin, Leseratte, Film- & Serienliebhaberin, Tagträumerin.... und noch vieles mehr...
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Books/ Bücher, Erlebtes abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

